2012-2014 Board of Directors

Joel Trandell, Bluegrass Roller Service
joel@bluegrassroller.com
Chairman
Phone#: 502-647-2100

Rick Harwood, Harwood Rubber Products
rickharwood@harwoodrubber.com
President
Phone#: 330-923-3256

Vail Harding, Vail Rubber Works
vail.harding@vailrubber.com
Vice President
Phone#: 269-983-1595

Steve Chase, Next Gen Compounding
schase@nextgencompounding.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Phone#: 817-453-8950

Rebecca Snell, REMCO
bsnell@rollerequipment.com
Parliamentarian
Phone#: 816-966-8717

Steve Russell, American Roller Company
steve.russell@americanroller.com
Manufacturers' Representative
Phone#: 262-878-7222

Matt Umentum, Rol-Tec Inc
mumentum@rol-tec.com
Manufacturer's Representative
Phone#: 920-339-3150

Darrin Roe, Zeon Chemicals
droe@zeonchemicals.com
Supplier's Representative
Phone#: 817-939-0583

Dan Laur, Laur Silicone
dtlaur@laursilicone.com
Suppliers Representative
Phone#: 989-435-7400

Mike Diskin, Halifax Numerical Controls Ltd
Mike.D@hnc.ltd.uk
International Representative
Phone#: 01-422-360607

OFFICE OF THE RUBBER ROLLER GROUP

Robbi Miller - Executive Secretary
contact@rubberrollergroup.com
1638 Greystone Place
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone#: 479-419-9161
Fax#: 479-419-9464

ORIGINAL STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Tom Chase, Chase Elastomer
Bill Davis, Kramer Roller Co.
Roy Johnson, Mid South Roller Co.
Rocky Rocheleau, Mid West Rubber Plate
Dean Armstrong, REMCO
Brian Young, Rolls Inc.
Dale Moody, Tire Equipment Inc.
Tim Bishton, Valley Roller Co.
Mike Wagner, Wagner Rubber Co.

Past presidents

2014-16 Joel Trandell Bluegrass Roller
2012-14 Brent Young Rolls, Inc.
2010-12 Mike Brown Pinnacle Roller
2008-10 Ronny Rhodes Craftex Protective Coatings
2006-08 Scott Dixon Bluegrass Roller
2004-06 John Finzer Finzer Roller
2002-04 Lenette Rucker Columbia Rubber Mills
2000-02 Robbi Mooney Mid South Roller Co.
1998-99 Randy Apperson Finzer Roller
1996-97 Butch Grimmer Contact Rubber Corp.
1994-95 George Linne Industrial Roller Co.
1992-93 Roy Johnson Mid South Roller
1990-91 Tim Bishton Valley Roller Co.
1989 Brian Young Rolls, Inc.
1988 Jack Costello Rotation Dynamics

 

Life Members

Randy Apperson, Finzer Roller
John Baldwin, Atlantic Roller
Michael Brown, Pinnacle Roller
Jack Costello, Rotation Dynamics
Scott Dixon, Bluegrass Roller
John Finzer, Finzer Roller
Butch Grimmer, Contact Rubber Corp.
Roy Johnson, Mid South Roller Co.
Robert Klingender, ZEON Chemicals
Fred Lanting, LORD Corp.
George Linne, Industrial Roller Co.
Robbi Miller, Arthur Rubber Co./RRG
Wyatt Neal, Oliver Corp.
Ronny Rhodes, Craftex Protective Coatings
Lenette Rucker, Columbia Rubber Mills
Joel Trandell, Bluegrass Roller
Brent Young, Rolls, Inc.
Brian Young, Rolls, Inc.